UnlockedLoudr     iTunes     Listen to Album Clips

  1. Below My Feet
  2. This is War
  3. Fidelity
  4. I Choose You
  5. Saving All My Love
  6. Rhythm of Love
  7. 25 or 6 to 4
  8. Brave
  9. Sunshine/I’m Yours
  10. Beautiful
  11. In Your Eyes
  12. In the Gloaming


Ugly Sweaters                                       Loudr    iTunes

  1. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  2. I Want an Alien for Christmas
  3. Let It Snow/Baby, It’s Cold Outside
  4. Jingle Bells
  5. Santa Baby (2014)
  6. Frosty the Snowman
  7. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear (Live)





Can’t see the player? Click here

KeyStone A Cappella purchases the audio recording mechanical rights for any cover song they release in its entirety.

Creative Commons License
These audio recordings are licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.